أثاث من الرخام وطاولة وفن

أثاث من الرخام وطاولة وفن

tbpic1

اختيار المواد الخام

هذه الخطوة أساسية وحاسمة لجميع الخطوات التالية. الكتل والألواح الحجرية المكعبة عبارة عن مواد خام متداولة على نطاق واسع وجاهزة للمعالجة. سيتطلب اختيار المواد معرفة منهجية بالأحرف المادية والتطبيق وعقلًا جاهزًا لدراسة أي مادة جديدة. يتضمن الفحص التفصيلي للمواد الخام: تسجيل القياس وفحص المظهر المادي. تتم فقط عملية الاختيار بشكل صحيح ، ويمكن للمنتج النهائي أن يكشف عن قيمته الجمالية والتطبيقية. فريق المشتريات لدينا ، الذي يتبع ثقافة الشركة في إنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة فقط ، بارع جدًا في العثور على مواد عالية الجودة وشرائها ▼

tbpic2

تفصيل رسم المتجر / التصميم

إن الفريق الماهر الذي يمكنه استخدام أنواع مختلفة من برامج الرسم مع المعرفة التصنيعية اللازمة يميزنا عن العديد من المنافسين الآخرين. نحن دائمًا على استعداد لتقديم المزيد من الحلول المثلى لأي تصميم وأفكار جديدة. ▼

tbpic3

العمل الحرفي

الأعمال اليدوية والآلات مكملة لبعضها البعض. تخلق الآلات خطوطًا نظيفة وجمالًا هندسيًا ، بينما يمكن للحرف اليدوية أن تتعمق في بعض الأشكال غير المنتظمة والأسطح. على الرغم من أن معظم التصميم يمكن إنجازه بواسطة الآلات ، إلا أن خطوة الحرف اليدوية لا غنى عنها لمنح المنتج مزيدًا من الدقة والصقل. وبالنسبة لبعض التصميمات الفنية والمنتجات ، لا تزال الحرف اليدوية قابلة للإيحاء. ▼

tbpic4

التعبئة

لدينا قسم التعبئة المتخصصة. مع المخزون المنتظم من الخشب وألواح الخشب الرقائقي في مصنعنا ، نحن قادرون على تخصيص التعبئة لكل نوع من المنتجات ، سواء القياسية أو غير التقليدية. يقوم العمال المحترفون بتخصيص التعبئة لكل منتج من خلال مراعاة: حمل الوزن المحدود لكل عبوة ؛ لتكون مضادة للانزلاق ، ومضادة للتصادم والصدمات ، ومقاومة للماء. التعبئة الآمنة والمهنية هي ضمان للتسليم الآمن للمنتج النهائي للعملاء. ▼

pic5

Services

Marble Furniture-Table&Art

Marble Furniture-Table&Art

tbpic1

Raw Material Selecting

This step is fundamental and crucial to all the steps follow. Stone cubic blocks and slabs are widely circulated raw material that are ready for processing. The selection of the materials will require  systematic knowledge of the material characters and application and a ready mind for studying any new material. A detailed inspection of the raw material involves: measurement recording & physical appearance checking. Only the selection process is correctly done, the final product could reveal its aesthetic and application value. Our procurement team, following company’s culture of producing only quality products, is very adept in finding and purchasing high quality material.  ▼

tbpic2

Detailing of shop-drawing/design

A proficient team that could employ various types of drawing software with necessary manufacturing knowledge is distinguishing us from many other competitors. We are always ready for offering more optimized solutions for any new design and ideas.  ▼

tbpic3

Handcraft work

Handcraft work and machinery are supplementary to each other. Machines are creating clean lines and geometric beauty, while handcraft could go deeper in some irregular shape and surfacing. Although most of the design can be accomplished by machines, the handcraft step is indispensable to give product more delicacy and refinement. And for some artistic design and product, handcraft is still suggestible. ▼

tbpic4

Packing

We have specialized packing division. With regular stock of wood and plywood board in our factory, we are able to customize packing for each type of products, either standard or unconventional. Professional workers tailor packing for each product by considering: limited weight load of each packing; to be anti-skid, anti-collision&shockproof,waterproof. A safe and professional packing is a guarantee for a safe handover of the finished product to clients. ▼

pic5